Delete a campaign

Deleting a campaign will permanently remove it from your Active Campaigns list and your Campaigns archive.

Campaigns that have payments submitted cannot be deleted. If you want to move a campaign that has submitted payments from your dashboard, use the Archive option instead. See Archive a campaign to learn more.

Campaign deletion is a permanent action. Do not delete a campaign that you want to keep.

Deleting a Campaign

  1. On the Campaign Details page, click on Edit Campaign.
  2. Click on Delete Campaign.
  3. Click on Confirm to delete the campaign.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful